Summer Events Christian Website Banner

September 2018

05 Sep (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
05 Sep (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
08 Sep (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
09 Sep (Sun)
WSCS English Class For Domestic Helpers
10.30am
 
10 Sep (Mon)
Walk Through The Bible
7.30pm
 
12 Sep (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
12 Sep (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
15 Sep (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
16 Sep (Sun)
Chinese Choir Practice
12.30pm
 
19 Sep (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
19 Sep (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
22 Sep (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
23 Sep (Sun)
WSCS English Class For Domestic Helpers
10.30am
 
24 Sep (Mon)
Walk Through The Bible
7.30pm
 
26 Sep (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
26 Sep (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
 
 
Mid-Autumn Festival Get-Together
22 Sep 2018 (Sat)
3.00pm-8.00pm

Chinese Alpha

22 Sep (Intro)
 
29 Sep
1.00pm
 
06 Oct
1.00pm
 
13 Oct
1.00pm
 
20 Oct
1.00pm
 
27 Oct
1.00pm
 
03 Nov
1.00pm
 
05 Nov
7.00pm
 
06 Nov
9.00am
 
17 Nov
1.00pm
 
24 Nov
1.00pm