Summer Events Christian Website Banner

2018

MAY

02 May (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
02 May (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
05 May (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
06 May (Sun)
AMC 39th Anniversary Celebration
10.30am
 
06 May (Sun)
Chinese Choir Practice
12.30pm
 
07 May (Mon)
Walk Through Bible
7.30pm
 
09 May (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
09 May (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
12 May (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
‘8.30am
 
13 May (Sun)
WSCS English Class For Domestic Helpers
10.30am
 
13 May (Sun)
Chinese Choir Practice
12.30pm
 
15 May (Tue)
Church-wide Prayer Meeting
8.00pm
 
16 May (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
16 May (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
19 May (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
20 May (Sun)
WSCS English Class For Domestic Helpers
10.30am
 
20 May (Sun)
Chinese Choir Practice
12.30pm
 
21 May (Mon)
Walk Through Bible
7.30pm
 
23 May (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
23 May (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
26 May (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
27 May (Fri)
Chinese Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
30 May (Wed)
Caleb85
2.00pm
 
30 May (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm