2017

Church Fall Kickoff Autumn Leaf Website Banner

October

 
 
01 Oct (Sun)
Experiencing God
12.30pm
 
02 Oct (Mon)
WSCS Prison Fellowship
7.30pm
 
03 Oct (Tue)
Intercessors Prayer Meeting
8.00pm
 
04 Oct (Wed)
Caleb85 Meeting
2.00pm
 
04 Oct (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
06 Oct (Fri)
Missions Training
7.00pm
 
06 Oct (Fri)
Chinese Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
07 Oct (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
07 Oct (Sat)
Tuition Ministry
9.30am
 
07 Oct (Sat)
Baptism Class
10.00am
 
 
07 Oct (Sat)
Marriage Preparation Course
2.00pm
 
08 Oct (Sun)
Chinese Prayer Meeting
8.15am
 
08 Oct (Sun)
WSCS Meeting
8.30am
 
08 Oct (Sun)
Children’s Day Party
9.30am
 
08 Oct (Sun)
Israel Trip Preparation Class
1.30pm
 
08 Oct (Sun)
WSCS English Class For Domestic Helpers
10.30am
 
09 Oct (Mon)
WSCS Bible Study
9.30am
 
09 Oct (Mon)
Walk Through The Bible
7.30pm
 
10 Oct (Tue)
Intercessors Prayer Meeting
8.00pm
 
11 Oct (Wed)
Caleb85 Meeting
2.00pm
 
11 Oct (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
 
13 Oct (Fri)
Missions Training
7.00pm
 
13 Oct (Fri)
Chinese Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
14 Oct (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
14 Oct (Sat)
Tuition Ministry
9.30am
 
14 Oct (Sat)
Yum Cha
9.30am
 
14 Oct (Sat)
LCEC Retreat
9.00am
 
14 Oct (Sat)
Marriage Preparation Class
2.00pm
 
 
18 Oct (Wed)
Caleb85 Meeting
2.00pm
 
18 Oct (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
20 Oct (Fri)
Chinese Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
21 Oct (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
21 Oct (Sat)
Tuition Ministry
9.30am
 
 
21 Oct (Sat)
Marriage Preparation Class
2.00pm
 
22 Oct (Sun)
WSCS English Class For Domestic Helpers
10.30am
 
 
22 Oct (Sun)
Chinese CG Lunch
12.00pm
 
23 Oct  (Mon)
WSCS Bible Study
9.30am
 
24 Oct (Tue)
TRAC Intercessors Training
7.30pm
 
25 Oct (Wed)
Caleb85 Meeting
2.00pm
 
25 Oct (Wed)
English Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
 
27 Oct (Fri)
Chinese Choir Practice
8.00pm
 
28 Oct (Sat)
Soccer Clinics For Kids
8.30am
 
28 Oct (Sat)
Men In Aldersgate
8.45am
 
28 Oct (Sun)
YUM CHA
9.30am
 
28 Oct (Sat)
LCEC Retreat Part 2
9.00am
 
28 Oct (Sat)
Tuition Ministry
9.30am
 
28 Oct (Sat)
Marriage Preparation Course
2.00pm
 
28 Oct (Sat)
Animal Blessing and Healing Service
3.00pm
 
29 Oct (Sun)
WSCS Ex-co Meeting
8.30am
 
30 Oct (Mon)
Walk Through The Bible
7.30pm
 
31 Oct (Tue)
Ministry Tuesday with Ming Feong Ching
8.00pm